Got Speed Channel?

Good friend of the Jawa Report, #1 NYT bestselling author Brad Thor will be appearing on the show Dangerous Drives tonight at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST. That's about in 20 minutes for those of you in Arkansas.

If you can't make it, they replay it at Midnight, EST, 11 pm CST.

That's on the Speed Channel. Check your local cable or satellite provider for the channel number.

Posted by: Vinnie at 06:43 PM

Comments






Processing 0.0, elapsed 0.0025 seconds.
13 queries taking 0.002 seconds, 7 records returned.
Page size 4 kb.
Powered by Minx 0.7 alpha.